If you would like to use your current device for another SalesIn account, or to use your account in another device, you have to log out from the SalesIn system.

To log out from your SalesIn account on the device, go to Settings, scroll to the bottom and tap ‘Logout’ to log out of the system. For more details, see Settings.

Note: Logging out from SalesIn will remove all sales that have not been synchronised into the database, therefore it is strongly recommended to do a full Synchronisation before logging out from SalesIn. For more information, see Offline Access.